Über Uns

Der Vorstand

Vorsitzender:

                  

Ziya Yüksel

Email: ziyayueksel@web.de

 

Stellvertretende Vorsitzende: 

 

Detlef Buchholz

Email: detlef.buchholz@gmx.de

 

Gülten Riva

Email: PolatG1@gmx.de

 

11 Beisitzer/innen:

 

Selina Akdeniz

Email: Selina-akdeniz@hotmail.de

 

Nurhayat Canpolat

Email: nurhayat_canpolat@yahoo.de

 

Said Agadad

Email: s.agadad@gmx.de

 

Ismar Dupanovic

Email: Dupanovic.ismar@web.de

 

Heidi Decker

Email: Decker.hm@hotmail.de

 

Andreas Koch

Email: zetteltheater@hotmail.com

 

Natalja Kreuter

Email: nkreuter@arcor.de

 

Iqbal Singh

Email: iqbalsinghsaloudi@hotmail.de

 

Pierre Tchoula Tchokoute

Email: tchoula.pierre@t-online.de

 

Ruxandra Ullrich

Email: ruxandranastase@gmail.com

 

Elife Zevrek

Email: elifezevrek@yahoo.de

 

 

Facebook

Folgen Sie uns doch auch auf Facebook !  Unser Facebook-Auftritt

Wir in Rheinland-Pfalz

Hier gehts zum Landesverband